You are here

Ansprechpartner

 

Geschäftsstelle

Mitgliedschaft, Eintritt, Austritt, Dojo-Reservierung

 Simone Vollweiler  Geschäftsführerin  verwaltung@bruchsaler-budoclub.de
 Tel: 07251/ 83 8 38

 

Vorstand

 Dr. Bernhard Rzehorz  1. Vorstand  vorstand1@bruchsaler-budoclub.de
 Werner Dietrich  2. Vorstand  vorstand2@bruchsaler-budoclub.de

 

Karate

 Manfred Höfle  Abt.-Leiter Karate  karate@bruchsaler-budoclub.de
 Tel: 07251/ 83 8 38
 Werner Dietrich  2. Vorstand  vorstand2@bruchsaler-budoclub.de
 Christian Streicher  Okinawa-Te  christian.streicher@web.de

 

Aikido Bruchsal

 Sebastian Hillenbrand  Abt.-Leiter Aikido  aikido@bruchsaler-budoclub.de
 Tel: 0157 71956231
 Jürgen Preischl  Cheftrainer  Juergen.Preischl@bruchsaler-budoclub.de
 Frank Kuttler  f .fuzz@web.de
Tel: 07203/922987
 Rüdiger Hefner  Trainer  ruediger.hefner@web.de
 Kindertraining  Tel: 0176 29251346

 

Aikido Bretten

 Uwe Spitzmüller
 Trainer  yokomen@gmx.de

 

Aikido Sternenfels

 Beate Kraft
 Trainerin  B.Freiburger@gmx.de
 Tel: 07258/ 9509601

 

Iaido

 Miroslaw Cukierda
 Trainer  cukierda@t-online.de
 Tel: 0160 2874095

Kendo

 Mathias Adamis  Trainer 4.Dan  info@bruchsaler-budoclub

 

Judo

 Willi Kunold
 Abt.-Leiter Judo  judo@bruchsaler-budoclub.de
 Gabriele Lehnert
 judojugend@bruchsaler-budoclub.de

 

Modern Jiu Jitsu

 Praves Pichaisawad
 Trainer  pravesp@gmail.com
 Tel: 0178 7240455

 

Taekwondo

 Mark Helfer
 Abt.-Leiter Taekwondo  taekwondo@bruchsaler-budoclub.de
 Tel: 0170 2246405

 

Tai Chi Chuan

 Willi Kunold
 Abt.-Leiter Judo  judo@bruchsaler-budoclub.de

 

Power Yoga, Pure Fitness

 Mark Helfer
 Abt.-Leiter Fitness  fitness@bruchsaler-budoclub.de
 Tel: 0170 2246405

 

Diabetiker- Sport

 Agathe Hartmann
 Diabetiker-Sport  agathe.hartmann@gmx.de
 Tel: 0162 6671543