Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsstelle

Mitgliedschaft, Eintritt, Austritt, Dojo-Reservierungen

Simone VollweilerGeschäftsführerinverwaltung@bruchsaler-budoclub.de
Tel: 07251/83 8 38

Vorstand

Werner Dietrich1. Vorstandvorstand1@bruchsaler-budoclub.de
Mark Helfer2. Vorstandvorstand2@bruchsaler-budoclub.de

Karate

Manfred HöfleAbt.-Leiter Karatekarate@bruchsaler-budoclub.de
Tel: 07251/ 83 83 8
Werner Dietrich1. Vorstandvorstand1@bruchsaler-budoclub.de
Christian StreicherOkinawa-Techristian.streicher@web.de

Aikido Bruchsal

Anne FröhlichAbt.-Leiter Aikidoaikido@bruchsaler-budoclub.de
Jürgen PreischlCheftrainerJürgen.Preischl@bruchsaler-budoclub.de
Rüdiger HefnerTrainerruediger.hefner@web.de
KindertrainerTel:017629251346

Aikido Bretten

Uwe SpitzmüllerTraineryokomen@gmx.de

Iaido

Stefan Ditting3. Dan laidosditting@gmx.net
Tom Siegler2. Dantomsiegler@gmx.de

Kendo

Mathias AdamisTrainer, 5. DANinfo@bruchsaler-budoclub.de

Judo

Philipp MüllerAbt.-Leiter Judojudo@bruchsaler-budoclub.de

Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu

Philipp MüllerTrainerinfo@bruchsaler-budoclub.de
Tel.: 07251/83 8 38

Jiu Jitsu

Philipp MüllerTrainerinfo@bruchsaler-budoclub.de
Tel.: 07251/83 8 38

Selbstverteidigung

Werner Dietrich1. Vorstandvorstand1@bruchsaler-budoclub.de
Tel: 07251/ 83 8 38

Taekwondo

Steffen HillAbt.-Leiter Taekwondotaekwondo@bruchsaler-budoclub.de

Tai Chi

Rita Link
Esther Pfeiffer
Gisela Dussel
Schülerinnen des chin. Meisters Li, Cheng-JiTel: 07251/ 83 83 8

Email: info@bruchsaler-budoclub.de

Yoga, Fitness

Mark HelferAbt.-Leiter Fitnessfitness@bruchsaler-budoclub.de
Tel:0170 2246405

Frauen-Fitness

Sarah FröhlichFrauen-Fitnessinfo@bruchsaler-budoclub.de
Tel: 07251/ 83 8 38