Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsstelle

Mitgliedschaft, Eintritt, Austritt, Dojo-Reservierungen

Simone VollweilerGeschäftsführerinverwaltung@bruchsaler-budoclub.de
Tel: 07251/83 8 38

Vorstand

Dr.Bernhard Rzehorz1. Vorstandvorstand1@bruchsaler-budoclub.de
Werner Dietrich2. Vorstandvorstand2@bruchsaler-budoclub.de

Karate

Manfred HöfleAbt.-Leiter Karatekarate@bruchsaler-budoclub.de
Tel: 07251/ 83 83 8
Werner Dietrich2. Vorstandvorstand2@bruchsaler-budoclub.de
Christian StreicherOkinawa-Techristian.streicher@web.de

Aikido Bruchsal

Sebastian HillenbrandAbt.-Leiter Aikidoaikido@bruchsaler-budoclub.de
Tel: 0157 71956231
Jürgen PreischlCheftrainerJürgen.Preischl@bruchsaler-budoclub.de
Frank Kuttlerf.fuzz@web.de
Tel:07203/922987
Rüdiger HeffnerTrainerruediger.heffner@web.de
KindertrainerTel:017629251346

Aikido Bretten

Uwe SpitzmüllerTraineryokomen@gmx.de

Aikido Sternenfels

Beate KraftTrainerB.Freiburger@gmx.de
Tel: 07258/ 9509601

Iaido

Miroslaw CukierdaTrainercukierda@t-online.de
Tel: 0160 2874095

Kendo

Mathias AdamisTrainer, 5. DANinfo@bruchsaler-budoclub.de

Judo

Willi KunoldAbt.-Leiter Judojudo@bruchsaler-budoclub.de
Gabriele Lehnertjudojugend@bruchsaler-budoclub.de

Modern Jiu Jitsu

Praves PichaisawadTrainerpravesp@gmail.com
Tel: 0178 7240455

Selbstverteidigung

Werner Dietrich2. Vorstandvorstand2@bruchsaler-budoclub.de
Tel: 07251/ 83 8 38

Taekwondo

Mark HelferAbt.-Leiter Taekwondotaekwondo@bruchsaler-budoclub.de
Tel:0170 2246405

Tai Chi

Willi KunoldAbt.-Leiter Judojudo@bruchsaler-budoclub.de

Power Yoga, Pure Fitness

Mark HelferAbt.-Leiter Fitnessfitness@bruchsaler-budoclub.de
Tel:0170 2246405

Diabetiker Sport

Agathe HartmannDiabetiker Sportagathe.hartmann@gmx.de
Tel: 0162 6671543